For new business inquiries, please feel free to contact us at info@cremersandelliott.com.

Hans Cremers CPA, CA

Senior Partner

Email: hans.c@cremersandelliott.com
Phone: 403.245.5355 ext 224

Scott Chomistek CPA, CA

Partner

Email: scott.c@cremersandelliott.com
Phone: 403.245.5355 ext 230

Rick Strowger CPA, CA

Senior Manager | Corporate

Email: rick.s@cremersandelliott.com
Phone: 403.245.5355 ext 227

Lori Sansome

Executive Administrator

Email: admin@cremersandelliott.com
Phone: 403.245.5355 ext 221

Adam Burke

Senior Accountant

Email: adam.b@cremersandelliott.com
Phone: 403.245.5355 ext 237

Rick Elliott CPA, CA

Senior Partner

Email: rick.e@cremersandelliott.com
Phone: 403.245.5355 ext 222

Derek Cremers CPA, CA

Partner

Email: derek@cremersandelliott.com
Phone: 403.245.5355 ext 232

Devon Cremers

Senior Manager | Condominiums

Email: devon.c@cremersandelliott.com
Phone: 403.245.5355 ext 223

Tracy Schell CPA, CGA

Senior Associate

Email: tracy.s@cremersandelliott.com
Phone: 403.245.5355 ext 226